jump to navigation

Game 1 for 1GAM 2014 – Asteroids January 14, 2014

Posted by Andor Saga in 1GAM, Game Development, Open Source, Processing, Processing.js.
trackback

Asteroids

Skip the blog and play Asteroids!

Back in November, I picked up a contract to develop Asteroids in Processing.js. After developing the game, I lost touch with my contractee and thus $150. Soon after, I went on vacation and when I returned, I decided to polish off what I had and place it as a 1GAM entry. I added some audio, gave it a more authentic look and feel, added more effects and the like. So, this is my official release for my first 2014 1GAM!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

